Denver, ColoradoDenver, ColoradoSan Antonio, Texas Monday–Friday 7:30AM–3:30PM(MST) 855–822–3708 Monday–Friday 8:00AM–5:00PM(CST) 855–822–3708
service@wealthwatchadvisors.com
Toll Free Number: 855–822–3708
Advisor Portal

Our Staff

First Class Support to our Advisors & Clients

Advisor Support

Casey Ryder

Operations Manager

casey.ryder@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Taryn Rast

Investment Advisory Operations Specialist

taryn.rast@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Miriam Schafer

Investment Advisory Operations Specialist

miriam.schafer@wealthwatchadvisors.com

James Jurica

Director of Advisor Development

james.jurica@wealthwatchadvisors.com

April Thompson

Contracting Specialist

support@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Shahroz Noorani

Programming Specialist

shahroz.n@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Liz Davila

Creative Director

liz.davila@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Kyle Davis

Financial Analyst

kyle.davis@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Executive Team

David Shields

Chief Executive Officer

david.s@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Bill Gastl

Chief Operations Officer

bill.g@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Jason Moore

Compliance Consultant

jason.moore@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Interested in speaking to one of our advisors?

Get in touch with an advisor in your area

The fact sheets you are looking for are currently unavailable. If you have any questions, please contact our Operations Team at 1-855-822-3708.