Denver, ColoradoDenver, ColoradoSan Antonio, Texas Monday–Friday 7:30AM–3:30PM(MST) 855–822–3708 Monday–Friday 8:00AM–5:00PM(CST) 855–822–3708
service@wealthwatchadvisors.com
Toll Free Number: 855–822–3708
Advisor Portal

Our Staff

First Class Support to our Advisors & Clients

Advisor Support

Casey Eitler

Operations Manager

casey.eitler@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Tosha McMahan

Investment Advisor Onboarding Representative

tosha.mcmahan@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Kyle Davis

Financial Analyist

kyle.davis@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Taryn Rast

Investment Advisory Operations Specialist

taryn.rast@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Miriam Schafer

Investment Advisory Operations Specialist

miriam.schafer@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Kelly Strong

Operations Support

kelly.strong@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Marla Mattila

Web & Graphic Designer

support@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Executive Team

David Shields

Chief Executive Officer

david.s@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Bill Gastl

Chief Operations Officer

bill.g@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Jason Moore

Compliance Consultant

jason.moore@wealthwatchadvisors.com

Interested in speaking to one of our advisors?

Get in touch with an advisor in your area

The fact sheets you are looking for are currently unavailable. If you have any questions, please contact our Operations Team at 1-855-822-3708.